daaconnector.blogg.se

Beamng drive offroad map
Beamng drive offroad map









beamng drive offroad map

Most of the rest unfortunately isn't so much.These are my picks for my own top 10 best BeamNG.drive maps for just driving around.

beamng drive offroad map

The areas around the spawn points "CliffRoad" and "Forest" are very very very close to the real thing. I said above that I loved Altitude 1.5 because of it's beauty and because it looks like the real thing. An open map that looks like that would be absolutely brilliantĪnyone know a map with a good offroad trail with rocks, mud, and crossing streams and rivers? I've downloaded many maps but so far haven't found each of those, but not in one map.īTW Yes: I know I'm difficult - II drive mountain passes as a hobby, so I'm looking for something to keep me going through the winter when most of them are closed. In case anyone of you owns Assetto Corsa: the Trento/Monte Bondone hill climb is excellent. Beam Mountain 2 is a good step in the right direction. In reality it would be suicidal to drive a road like that fast. They are too steep, the bump are too big - practically jumps (and often right before a tight corner). Though, I'm afraid that's not really what I'm looking for. I know I'm asking for much but maybe someone can point me in the right direction though My preference is realism, and while I love some of the unrealistic maps (like Deep Earth or Insane Testing) it would be great to have some real life scenarios like I described above. an offroad scenario that offers everything from muddy patches to rocky parts (like Ararat), deep forest and mountain paths (like Jungle Rock Island) to flowing rivers where you have to find the perfect path through without going under. Glass View Mountain is perfect when it comes to curvyness but it looks kind a unfinished without guardrails etc. Altitude 1.5 is stunningly beautiful but many parts are simply too arcadish, while Beam Mountain's roads are often too steep and also sometimes a little too straight.

beamng drive offroad map

a realistic Alpine map with narrow curving roads hugging the mountainside with sheer drops on the other, and with some well designed switchbacks. However there are two things that I'm still looking for:ġ. So far I've tried several great maps and found a lot that I like. Test Drive Unlimited 2 had been my favourite so far, but now I've finally found something much much better.

beamng drive offroad map

I'm relatively new to BeamNG and I stumbled upon it by accident while looking for a car game that offers realistic roads and cars with the opportunity to roam freely around and drive offroad if I like.











Beamng drive offroad map